Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Seminar: MAS 2 Sozialforschung im Kontext Sozialer Arbeit - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester WiSe 21/22
Current number of participants 23
Home institute Campus Dresden
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Thu , 09.12.2021 08:15 - 09:45, Room: (Online)
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

(Online Zoom) Thursday. 21.10.21 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 21.10.21 10:15 - 11:45
(Online-Seminar über Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/94502924881) Thursday. 04.11.21 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 04.11.21 10:15 - 11:45
(Online) Thursday. 11.11.21 15:00 - 16:30
Thursday. 11.11.21 16:30 - 18:00
Thursday. 09.12.21 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 09.12.21 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 09.12.21 12:45 - 14:15
Friday. 10.12.21 08:15 - 09:45
Friday. 10.12.21 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 16.12.21 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 16.12.21 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 06.01.22 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 06.01.22 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 13.01.22 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 13.01.22 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 13.01.22 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 13.01.22 14:45 - 16:15
Thursday. 20.01.22 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 20.01.22 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 27.01.22 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 27.01.22 10:15 - 11:45
(Online-Seminar über Zoom https://zoom.us/j/98377533325?pwd=c3JSblp0T2kzQm8rUStnSDRQbU9XUT09) Thursday. 25.11.21 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 25.11.21 10:15 - 11:45
(Online über Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/94502924881) Thursday. 02.12.21 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 02.12.21 10:15 - 11:45