Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Exercises: Mus-2.1/MusRK.3 Dirigieren - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester WiSe 21/22
Current number of participants 9
Home institute Campus Moritzburg
Courses type Exercises in category Teaching
Next date Thu , 09.12.2021 13:15 - 14:15, Room: (Campus Moritzburg, Auditorium 2)
Type/Form
Pre-requisites Obwohl es der Titel nicht vermuten lässt: Diese Lehrveranstaltung ist absolut voraussetzungsfrei; es sind keinerlei Vorkenntnisse in Gesang, Instrumentalspiel oder dergleichen erforderlich, da es vor allem um körpersprachliche Erfahrungen geht.

Course location / Course dates

(Campus Moritzburg, Auditorium 2) Thursday. 07.10.21, Thursday. 21.10.21, Thursday. 04.11.21, Thursday. 11.11.21, Thursday. 18.11.21, Thursday. 25.11.21, Thursday. 02.12.21, Thursday. 09.12.21, Thursday. 16.12.21, Thursday. 06.01.22, Thursday. 13.01.22, Thursday. 20.01.22, Thursday. 27.01.22 13:15 - 14:15