Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Seminar: PQP 1 Gr.2 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester WiSe 21/22
Current number of participants 8
Home institute Campus Dresden
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Thu , 16.12.2021 08:15 - 09:45, Room: (DRK Bildungswerk, Bremerstraße 10 d)
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

(SIM LAB Gebäudeteil A (Post)) Tuesday. 19.10.21 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday. 19.10.21 10:15 - 11:45
Wednesday. 20.10.21 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday. 20.10.21 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 21.10.21 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 21.10.21 10:15 - 11:45
Monday. 08.11.21 08:15 - 09:45
Monday. 08.11.21 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday. 09.11.21 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday. 09.11.21 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday. 23.11.21 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday. 23.11.21 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 25.11.21 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 25.11.21 10:15 - 11:45
Monday. 10.01.22 12:45 - 14:15
Monday. 10.01.22 14:45 - 16:15
Tuesday. 11.01.22 12:45 - 14:15
Tuesday. 11.01.22 14:45 - 16:15
Monday. 24.01.22 12:45 - 14:15
Monday. 24.01.22 14:45 - 16:15
Wednesday. 26.01.22 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday. 26.01.22 10:15 - 11:45
(DRK Bildungswerk, Bremerstraße 10 d) Thursday. 16.12.21 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 16.12.21 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 16.12.21 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 16.12.21 14:45 - 16:15
Friday. 17.12.21 08:15 - 09:45
Friday. 17.12.21 10:15 - 11:45
Friday. 17.12.21 12:45 - 14:15
Friday. 17.12.21 14:45 - 16:15