Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Seminar: BEK 17 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester WiSe 21/22 - SoSe 2022
Current number of participants 31
Home institute Campus Dresden
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Wed., 06.07.2022 08:00 - 11:30, Room: (PC-Raum)
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

3.317 a+b (20+26 P.) Monday. 04.10.21 12:45 - 14:15
Monday. 04.10.21 14:45 - 16:15
Thursday. 07.10.21 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 07.10.21 10:15 - 11:45
Monday. 25.10.21 12:45 - 14:15
Monday. 25.10.21 14:45 - 16:15
Tuesday. 23.11.21 12:45 - 14:15
Tuesday. 23.11.21 14:45 - 16:15
Wednesday. 24.11.21 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday. 24.11.21 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday. 07.06.22 12:45 - 14:15
Tuesday. 07.06.22 14:45 - 16:15
Tuesday. 28.06.22 12:45 - 14:15
Tuesday. 28.06.22 14:45 - 16:15
(Online-Seminar) Monday. 13.12.21 12:45 - 14:15
Monday. 13.12.21 14:45 - 16:15
(online) Monday. 17.01.22 12:45 - 14:15
Monday. 17.01.22 14:45 - 16:15
Thursday. 20.01.22, Tuesday. 29.03.22 12:45 - 14:15
Tuesday. 29.03.22 14:45 - 16:15
Thursday. 31.03.22 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 31.03.22 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday. 19.04.22 14:00 - 15:30
Tuesday. 19.04.22 16:00 - 17:30
Thursday. 21.04.22 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 21.04.22 14:45 - 16:15
(Quali Gruppe - digital via Zoom) Thursday. 20.01.22 10:15 - 11:45
3.306 (24 P.) PC-Raum Tuesday. 10.05.22 08:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 12.05.22 12:45 - 14:15
3.015 (236 P.) Großer Hörsaal Tuesday. 10.05.22 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday. 10.05.22 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 12.05.22 12:45 - 14:15
3.305 (91 P.) Kleiner Hörsaal Thursday. 23.06.22 08:15 - 11:45
(PC-Raum) Wednesday. 06.07.22 08:00 - 11:30
3.014 Multifunktionsraum (50 P.) Friday. 15.07.22 08:15 - 11:45