Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Seminar: BEK 22 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester SoSe 2022
Current number of participants 28
Home institute Campus Dresden
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Tue., 29.03.2022 08:15 - 09:45, Room: (online)
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

(online) Tuesday. 29.03.22 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday. 29.03.22 10:15 - 11:45
Wednesday. 30.03.22 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday. 30.03.22 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday. 19.04.22 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday. 19.04.22 10:15 - 11:45
Wednesday. 20.04.22 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday. 20.04.22 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 21.04.22 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 21.04.22 10:15 - 11:45
3.015 (236 P.) Großer Hörsaal Tuesday. 10.05.22 12:45 - 14:15
Tuesday. 10.05.22 14:45 - 16:15
Thursday. 12.05.22 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 12.05.22 10:15 - 11:45
3.317 a+b (20+26 P.) Friday. 13.05.22 08:15 - 09:45
Friday. 13.05.22 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday. 07.06.22 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday. 07.06.22 10:15 - 11:45
Monday. 27.06.22 08:15 - 09:45
Monday. 27.06.22 10:15 - 11:45
Monday. 27.06.22 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 30.06.22 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 30.06.22 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 30.06.22 12:45 - 14:15