Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Seminar: PQP 15 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: PQP 15
Subtitle
Semester SoSe 2023
Current number of participants 11
Home institute Campus Dresden
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Tuesday, 21.03.2023 08:15 - 09:45, Room: C.004 Seminarraum (20 P.)
Type/Form

Rooms and times

C.004 Seminarraum (20 P.)
Tuesday, 21.03.2023 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday, 21.03.2023 10:15 - 11:45
A.401 Debriefing Raum I (16 P.)
Thursday, 30.03.2023 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday, 30.03.2023 14:45 - 16:15
Tuesday, 04.04.2023 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday, 04.04.2023 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday, 09.05.2023 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday, 09.05.2023 10:15 - 11:45
Wednesday, 17.05.2023 12:45 - 14:15
Wednesday, 17.05.2023 14:45 - 16:15
Friday, 09.06.2023 08:15 - 09:45
Friday, 09.06.2023 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday, 13.06.2023 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday, 13.06.2023 10:15 - 11:45
3.117 Konferenzraum (24 P.)
Tuesday, 11.04.2023 14:00 - 15:30
Tuesday, 11.04.2023 16:00 - 17:30
Tuesday, 18.04.2023 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday, 18.04.2023 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday, 18.04.2023 12:45 - 14:15
Tuesday, 18.04.2023 14:45 - 16:15
3.321 (24 P.)
Tuesday, 02.05.2023 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday, 02.05.2023 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday, 02.05.2023 12:45 - 14:15
Tuesday, 02.05.2023 14:45 - 16:15