Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Seminar: SAB 9 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: SAB 9
Subtitle
Semester SoSe 2023
Current number of participants 26
Home institute Campus Dresden
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Monday, 27.03.2023 08:15 - 09:45, Room: 3.216 (34 P.)
Type/Form

Rooms and times

3.216 (34 P.)
Monday, 27.03.2023 08:15 - 09:45
Monday, 27.03.2023 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday, 30.03.2023 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday, 30.03.2023 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday, 20.04.2023 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday, 20.04.2023 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday, 11.05.2023 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday, 11.05.2023 14:45 - 16:15
Monday, 05.06.2023 12:45 - 14:15
Monday, 05.06.2023 14:45 - 16:15
Wednesday, 07.06.2023 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday, 07.06.2023 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday, 08.06.2023 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday, 08.06.2023 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday, 08.06.2023 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday, 08.06.2023 14:45 - 16:15
Friday, 30.06.2023 08:15 - 09:45
Friday, 30.06.2023 10:15 - 11:45
Friday, 30.06.2023 12:45 - 14:15
Friday, 30.06.2023 14:45 - 16:15
(online)
Monday, 17.04.2023 08:15 - 09:45
Monday, 17.04.2023 10:15 - 11:45
Monday, 08.05.2023 08:15 - 09:45
Monday, 08.05.2023 10:15 - 11:45