Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Seminar: BAS 9 Gr.4 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: BAS 9 Gr.4
Subtitle
Semester SoSe 2023 - Wise 2023/
Current number of participants 23
maximum number of participants 24
Home institute Campus Dresden
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Monday, 08.05.2023 08:15 - 09:45, Room: 3.114 (34 P.)
Type/Form

Rooms and times

3.114 (34 P.)
Monday, 08.05.2023 08:15 - 09:45
Monday, 08.05.2023 10:15 - 11:45
3.115 (34 P.)
Friday, 12.05.2023 12:45 - 14:15
Friday, 12.05.2023 14:45 - 16:15
3.306 (24 P.) PC-Raum
Friday, 26.05.2023 08:15 - 09:45
Friday, 26.05.2023 10:15 - 11:45
Monday, 12.06.2023 08:15 - 09:45
Monday, 12.06.2023 10:15 - 11:45
Friday, 30.06.2023 12:45 - 14:15
Friday, 30.06.2023 14:45 - 16:15
Friday, 07.07.2023 12:45 - 14:15
Friday, 07.07.2023 14:45 - 16:15
Monday, 23.10.2023 08:15 - 09:45
Monday, 23.10.2023 10:15 - 11:45
Monday, 06.11.2023 08:15 - 09:45
Monday, 06.11.2023 10:15 - 11:45
Monday, 04.12.2023 08:15 - 09:45
Monday, 04.12.2023 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday, 19.12.2023 09:00 - 11:45
Wednesday, 20.12.2023 12:45 - 14:15
Wednesday, 20.12.2023 14:45 - 16:15
Wednesday, 10.01.2024 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday, 10.01.2024 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday, 18.01.2024 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday, 18.01.2024 10:15 - 11:45
3.014 Multifunktionsraum (50 P.)
Monday, 09.10.2023 08:15 - 09:45
Monday, 09.10.2023 10:15 - 11:45

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "BAS 9 Forschungsgruppen".
Die Einschreibung in die Forschungsgruppen erfolgt erst nach dem Vorlesungsteil in BAS 9.
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • A defined number of seats will be assigned to these courses.
    The seats in the affected courses have been assigned at 06.05.2023 on 00:05. Additional seats may be available via a wait list.
  • This setting is active from 20.04.2023 00:00 to 05.05.2023 00:00.
    Enrolment is allowed for up to 1 courses of the admission set.
  • The enrolment is possible from 20.04.2023, 00:00 to 05.05.2023, 23:59.
Assignment of courses: