Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Seminar: MAP 5 (Imma Jahrg. SoSe 22) Praxisreflexion - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: MAP 5 (Imma Jahrg. SoSe 22) Praxisreflexion
Subtitle
Semester WiSe 22/23 - SoSe 2024
Current number of participants 7
Home institute Campus Dresden
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Thursday, 29.09.2022 12:45 - 14:15, Room: C.002 Seminarraum (16 P.)
Type/Form

Rooms and times

C.002 Seminarraum (16 P.)
Thursday, 29.09.2022 12:45 - 14:15
Tuesday, 10.01.2023 10:15 - 11:45
Friday, 26.05.2023 12:45 - 14:15
Tuesday, 27.06.2023 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday, 17.10.2023 13:30 - 15:00
Thursday, 11.01.2024 10:15 - 11:45
3.117 Konferenzraum (24 P.)
Friday, 14.10.2022 10:15 - 11:45
(online)
Friday, 25.11.2022, Thursday, 30.11.2023 12:45 - 14:15
(Selbststudium)
Friday, 28.04.2023 12:45 - 14:15
Friday, 28.04.2023 14:45 - 16:15