Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Seminar: SAB 4 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: SAB 4
Subtitle
Semester Wise 2023/
Current number of participants 19
Home institute Campus Dresden
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Wednesday, 27.09.2023 08:15 - 09:45, Room: 3.216 (34 P.)
Type/Form

Rooms and times

3.216 (34 P.)
Wednesday, 27.09.2023 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday, 27.09.2023 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday, 17.10.2023 13:30 - 15:00
Tuesday, 17.10.2023 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday, 19.10.2023 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday, 19.10.2023 14:45 - 16:15
Tuesday, 07.11.2023 12:45 - 14:15
Tuesday, 07.11.2023 14:45 - 16:15
Thursday, 09.11.2023 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday, 09.11.2023 14:45 - 16:15
Tuesday, 28.11.2023 12:45 - 14:15
Tuesday, 28.11.2023 14:45 - 16:15
Thursday, 30.11.2023 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday, 30.11.2023 14:45 - 16:15
Thursday, 21.12.2023 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday, 21.12.2023 14:45 - 16:15
3.115 (34 P.)
Friday, 29.09.2023 12:45 - 14:15
Friday, 29.09.2023 14:45 - 16:15
3.114 (34 P.)
Friday, 10.11.2023 08:15 - 09:45
Friday, 10.11.2023 10:15 - 11:45