Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Details

General information

Course name Exercises: ParaMusFrauen- Kindermusikgruppe
Subtitle
Semester SoSe 2017
Current number of participants 2
Home institute Studium
Courses type Exercises in category Teaching
First date Thursday, 23.03.2017 15:00 - 17:00
Type/Form Interkultureller Treff

Rooms and times

No room preference
Thursday: 15:00 - 17:00, weekly(14x)
Thursday, 27.07.2017 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday, 03.08.2017 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday, 10.08.2017 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday, 17.08.2017 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday, 24.08.2017 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday, 31.08.2017 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday, 07.09.2017 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday, 14.09.2017 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 14.09.2017 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday, 21.09.2017 15:30 - 17:00

Comment/Description

Alle, die Lust haben, sind herzlich eingeladen!