Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Seminar: SAM 12 Familie - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester WiSe 21/22
Current number of participants 24
maximum number of participants 20
Home institute Campus Dresden
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Thu , 09.12.2021 08:15 - 11:45, Room: 3.317 a+b (20+26 P.)
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

3.007 (30 P.) Thursday. 30.09.21 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 30.09.21 14:45 - 16:15
3.009 (36 P.) Friday. 01.10.21 08:15 - 09:45
Friday. 01.10.21 10:15 - 11:45
(online zoom) Monday. 18.10.21 08:15 - 09:45
Monday. 18.10.21 10:15 - 11:45
(https://zoom.us/j/8903083100) Tuesday. 19.10.21 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday. 19.10.21 10:15 - 11:45
3.321 (24 P.) Thursday. 11.11.21 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 11.11.21 14:45 - 16:15
Friday. 12.11.21 08:15 - 09:45
Friday. 12.11.21 10:15 - 11:45
3.317 a+b (20+26 P.) Thursday. 09.12.21 08:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 09.12.21 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 09.12.21 14:45 - 16:15
Friday. 14.01.22 08:15 - 09:45
Friday. 14.01.22 10:15 - 11:45
(hybrid) Friday. 10.12.21 08:15 - 09:45
3.114 (34 P.) Friday. 10.12.21 10:15 - 11:45
(Online-Seminar) Friday. 17.12.21 08:15 - 09:45
Friday. 17.12.21 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 13.01.22 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 13.01.22 14:45 - 16:15

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "SAM 12".
Die Einschreibung erfolgt auf Grund des Seminarangebots nach unterschiedlichen Arbeitsformen und Methoden in der Sozialen Arbeit.
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • This setting is active from 01.09.2021 00:00 to 15.09.2021 00:00
    It is allowed to enrol to max. 1 courses in this admission.
  • The enrolment is possible from 01.09.2021, 00:00 to 15.09.2021, 23:59.
  • A defined number of seats will be assigned to these courses.
    The seats in these courses will be assigned at 16.09.2021, 00:05. Additional seats may be added to a wait list.
Assignment of courses: