Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Seminar: MAP 7 Versorgungsforschung - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester WiSe 21/22
Current number of participants 10
Home institute Campus Dresden
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Thu , 06.01.2022 12:45 - 14:15, Room: 3.007 (30 P.)
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

3.321 (24 P.) Thursday. 30.09.21 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 30.09.21 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 30.09.21 14:45 - 16:15
Friday. 01.10.21 12:45 - 14:15
Friday. 01.10.21 14:45 - 16:15
Tuesday. 18.01.22 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday. 18.01.22 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 20.01.22 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 20.01.22 14:45 - 16:15
(Online-Seminar) Thursday. 14.10.21 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 14.10.21 14:45 - 16:15
3.007 (30 P.) Thursday. 28.10.21 15:15 - 16:45
Friday. 29.10.21 12:45 - 14:15
Friday. 29.10.21 14:45 - 16:15
Friday. 12.11.21 08:15 - 09:45
Friday. 12.11.21 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 06.01.22 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 06.01.22 14:45 - 16:15