Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Seminar: RU-1.2 Unterrichtsdidaktik (Aufbau Std. + UE) - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester WiSe 21/22
Current number of participants 10
Home institute Campus Moritzburg
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Fri., 08.10.2021 08:00 - 09:30, Room: (Campus Moritzburg SR 1.5)
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

(Campus Moritzburg SR 1.5) Friday. 08.10.21, Friday. 22.10.21, Friday. 05.11.21, Friday. 12.11.21, Friday. 19.11.21, Friday. 26.11.21, Friday. 03.12.21, Friday. 10.12.21, Friday. 17.12.21, Friday. 07.01.22, Friday. 14.01.22, Friday. 21.01.22, Friday. 28.01.22 08:00 - 09:30