Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Lecture: sofi - Weiterbildung "Mediation und Konfliktmanagement" - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

Course location / Course dates

3.216 (34 P.) Friday. 17.09.21 - Sunday. 19.09.21 09:00 - 17:00
Friday. 08.10.21 12:00 - 17:00
Saturday. 09.10.21, Saturday. 13.11.21 09:30 - 17:00
3.218 (32+8 P.) Friday. 17.09.21 - Sunday. 19.09.21, Friday. 08.10.21 - Saturday. 09.10.21, Friday. 12.11.21 - Saturday. 13.11.21, Thursday. 08.09.22 - Saturday. 10.09.22 09:00 - 17:00
3.115 (34 P.) Friday. 12.11.21 12:00 - 17:00
(online) Saturday. 11.12.21 09:00 - 19:00
3.215 a+b (20+26 P.) Friday. 14.01.22 12:00 - 20:00
Saturday. 15.01.22 09:00 - 17:00
3.305 (91 P.) Kleiner Hörsaal Friday. 04.02.22 - Saturday. 05.02.22 09:00 - 17:00
3.114 (34 P.) Saturday. 05.02.22 09:00 - 18:00
Friday. 01.04.22 - Sunday. 03.04.22 09:00 - 17:30
3.117 (24 P.) Konferenzraum Friday. 01.04.22 - Sunday. 03.04.22 09:00 - 17:00
3.009 (36 P.) Saturday. 07.05.22 - Sunday. 08.05.22 09:00 - 17:00