Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Brief information

Basic details

Time / Course location
Saturday: 17:30 - 19:00, weekly (from 24/10/20), Oud - Unterricht, Location: 3.014 (50 P.) Multifunktionsraum
Dates on Thursday. 01.11.18 15:30 - 16:30, Thursday. 08.11.18 16:30 - 17:30, Monday. 26.11.18 18:00 - 20:00, Tuesday. 22.01.19 14:30 - 17:00, Tuesday. 29.01.19 13:00 - 15:00, Tuesday. 05.02.19 13:30 - 16:00, Monday. 18.03.19 19:00 - 21:30, Thursday. 23.05.19 14:00 - 16:00, Wednesday. 29.05.19 13:30 - 15:30, Tuesday. 09.07.19 17:30 - 19:30 ...(more)
Location: 3.014 (50 P.) Multifunktionsraum
Next date
Sat , 28.11.2020 17:30 - 19:00, Room: 3.014 (50 P.) Multifunktionsraum
DozentInnen
Christoph Müller