Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Brief information

Basic details

Subtitle
Sitzung
Time / Course location
Thursday: 18:30 - 20:30, weekly (from 26/03/15), Alternativraum für Registerprobe, Location: 3.014 Multifunktionsraum (50 P.)
Dates on Monday, 07.09.2015 - Tuesday, 08.09.2015 10:00 - 16:00, Monday, 12.10.2015 - Tuesday, 13.10.2015 10:00 - 15:00, Monday, 23.11.2015 11:45 - 15:30, Tuesday, 24.11.2015 - Wednesday, 25.11.2015 10:00 - 15:30, Thursday, 26.11.2015 11:00 - 17:00, Tuesday, 19.04.2016 09:00 - 15:00, Sunday, 22.05.2016 11:00 - 15:30, Friday, 10.06.2016 21:00 - 22:00, Monday, 01.08.2016 - Tuesday, 02.08.2016 10:00 - 22:00, Wednesday, 03.08.2016 13:00 - 22:00 ...(more)
Location: C.204 Beratungsraum (12 P.), 3.K17 Weltraum (15 P.), 3.014 Multifunktionsraum (50 P.)
First date
Thursday, 26.03.2015 18:30 - 20:30
DozentInnen
Christoph Mueller