Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Brief information

Basic details

Time / Course location
Dates on Monday. 26.10.15 13:00 - 15:00, Wednesday. 28.10.15 13:00 - 14:00, Monday. 02.11.15 13:00 - 15:00, Thursday. 12.11.15 13:30 - 15:00, Monday. 14.12.15 13:00 - 14:30, Monday. 25.01.16 10:00 - 11:30, Monday. 01.02.16 12:00 - 14:00, Monday. 07.03.16 15:00 - 16:30, Monday. 18.04.16 13:00 - 15:30, Monday. 02.05.16 14:00 - 15:30 ...(more)
Location: 3.015 (236 P.) Großer Hörsaal, ((Café an der Ecke, Gruppe Öffentlichkeitsarbeit)), ((Café an der Ecke))(+3 more)
First date
Mon , 26.10.2015 13:00 - 15:00
DozentInnen
Christoph Müller, Irene Sperfeld