Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Legal information


Version: 5.2.8


The following administrators are responsible for this Stud.IP installation (Evangelische Hochschule Dresden):


General queries e.g., password queries, please contact: Stud.IP Administration, E-Mail: studip@ehs-dresden.de


The following institutes participate:
(Named are the institutes administrators responsible for the corresponding query areas)

Campus Dresden

Sorniza Bergelt, E-Mail:Sorniza.Bergelt@ehs-dresden.de
Janett Broda, E-Mail:Janett.Broda@ehs-dresden.de
Claudia Fritzsche, E-Mail:claudia.fritzsche@ehs-dresden.de
Marlene Hannich, E-Mail:Marlene.Hannich@ehs-dresden.de
Birgitt Helm, (admin), E-Mail:birgitt.helm@ehs-dresden.de
Susann Kaiser, E-Mail:susann.kaiser@ehs-dresden.de
Dina Rosenkranz, E-Mail:dina.rosenkranz@ehs-dresden.de
Birgit Schönbach, E-Mail:personal@ehs-dresden.de
Raumverwaltung SimLab, E-Mail:SimLab.Pflege@ehs-dresden.de
Beate Steige, E-Mail:Beate.Steige@ehs-dresden.de
Steffen Vollenbroich, E-Mail:Steffen.Vollenbroich@ehs-dresden.de
Anne Wätzig, E-Mail:anne.waetzig@ehs-dresden.de

Campus Moritzburg

Sorniza Bergelt, E-Mail:Sorniza.Bergelt@ehs-dresden.de
Susann Kaiser, E-Mail:susann.kaiser@ehs-dresden.de
Ellen Koitzsch, E-Mail:Ellen.Koitzsch@ehs-dresden.de
Dina Rosenkranz, E-Mail:dina.rosenkranz@ehs-dresden.de
Birgit Schönbach, E-Mail:personal@ehs-dresden.de
Prof. Dr. Ina Schönberger, E-Mail:Ina.Schoenberger@ehs-dresden.de
Steffen Vollenbroich, E-Mail:Steffen.Vollenbroich@ehs-dresden.de

Studium

Sorniza Bergelt, E-Mail:Sorniza.Bergelt@ehs-dresden.de
Janett Broda, E-Mail:Janett.Broda@ehs-dresden.de
Claudia Fritzsche, E-Mail:claudia.fritzsche@ehs-dresden.de
Marlene Hannich, E-Mail:Marlene.Hannich@ehs-dresden.de
Uta Heinrich-Barth, E-Mail:uta.heinrich-barth@ehs-dresden.de
Birgitt Helm, (admin), E-Mail:birgitt.helm@ehs-dresden.de
Susann Kaiser, E-Mail:susann.kaiser@ehs-dresden.de
Ellen Koitzsch, E-Mail:Ellen.Koitzsch@ehs-dresden.de
Sandra Richter, E-Mail:sandra.richter@ehs-dresden.de
Dina Rosenkranz, E-Mail:dina.rosenkranz@ehs-dresden.de
Birgit Schönbach, E-Mail:personal@ehs-dresden.de
Prof. Dr. Ina Schönberger, E-Mail:Ina.Schoenberger@ehs-dresden.de
Raumverwaltung SimLab, E-Mail:SimLab.Pflege@ehs-dresden.de
Irene Sperfeld, E-Mail:irene.sperfeld@ehs-dresden.de
Beate Steige, E-Mail:Beate.Steige@ehs-dresden.de
Katja Striegler, E-Mail:katja.striegler@ehs-dresden.de
Steffen Vollenbroich, E-Mail:Steffen.Vollenbroich@ehs-dresden.de
Anne Wätzig, E-Mail:anne.waetzig@ehs-dresden.de

Zentrum für Forschung, Weiterbildung und Beratung

Susann Kaiser, E-Mail:susann.kaiser@ehs-dresden.de
Katja Striegler, E-Mail:katja.striegler@ehs-dresden.de